Showing posts with label Eric Lunde. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Eric Lunde. Show all posts

Saturday, 6 May 2017

Various ‎– 1 × 𝒇cycle/s = 𝒇Hz - FLAC

Label: Light Sounds Dark ‎– LSD017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Released: 03 Aug 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental, Industrial, Ambient, Abstract, Rhythmic Noise

Cycles [1 ~ 2] nØ
A1          –Ilhan Mimaroglu           Untitled              
A2          –Eric Lunde        Cunt 0  
A3          –Clive Richards & Brian Field      All The Wierdmen          
A4          –NKVD (2)          Are You Lonely
A5          –Robert Lawrence          House Work     
A6          –Autentisk Film               New Day            
Cycles [3 ~ 4] nØ
B1           –Javier Hernando           Luces De Sodio
B2           –Richard Truhlar              Portrait Of An Interview             
B3           –Tasaday            Untitled              
B4           –ORA (2)             Dcd       
B5           –L'Abbe Martine Arbiste*          F.F.F. 0

B6           –The Horse He's Sick     Larynx